minimum age to sell tobacco in ohio law increases buy products from 18 to 21 Tobacco Retailers are now required
Tobacco Retailers are now required to purchase an annual license to sell tobacco products and paraphernalia in Cincinnati. They must post signs indicating the public that the legal age to buy these Starting Thursday, Ohio's legal smoking age is 21 WLWT Ohio raises minimum age to buy tobacco to 21 Cigarette sales: Health advocates seek to raise age to 21 in Cincinnati Ohio's Tobacco 21 Took Effect October 17; Age to Purchase Tobacco, Vaping Products Now 21 Ohio Academy of Family Physicians
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $6.59 Learn more
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 6 - Nov 11



